home  >  über uns  >  unser team

Das Team

Unser Team

Klaus Hausmann

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Hausmann


Geschäftsführer
Personal & Kundenbetreuung

Tel.: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -31
Fax: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -431
E-Mail: klaus.hausmann@goldkorn.org

LOB

Dipl.-Ing. Lars-Oliver Bohnsack MSc.


Geschäftsführer
Finanzen & Controlling

Tel.: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -32
Fax: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -432
E-Mail: lars-oliver.bohnsack@goldkorn.org
Lars Watermann

Dipl.-Ing. Lars Watermann


Geschäftsführer
Logistik & Eventplanung

Tel.: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -33
Fax: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -433
E-Mail: lars.watermann@goldkorn.org
Dirk Zeymer

Dirk Zeymer B.A.


Projektleitung

Tel.: +49-(0)551-384 20 5 -35
Fax: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -435
E-Mail: dirk.zeymer@goldkorn.org
Monika Stec

Monika Stec


Projektleitung

Tel.: +49-(0)551-384 20 5 -36
Fax: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -436
E-Mail: monika.stec@goldkorn.org
Anja Kenkmann

Anja Kenkmann



Lagerverwaltung & Warendisposition

Tel.: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -37
Fax: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -437
E-Mail: anja.kenkmann@goldkorn.org
Marco Linne

Dipl.-Ing. Marco Linne



Logistikdisposition

Tel.: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -38
Fax: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -438
E-Mail: marco.linne@goldkorn.org
Steffi Steiner

Steffi Steiner



Personal-Bewerbungen & -Disposition

Tel.: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -51
Fax: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -451
E-Mail: steffi.steiner@goldkorn.org
Marolina Krieger

Marolina Krieger B.A.



Personal-Bewerbungen & -Disposition

Tel.: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -52
Fax: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -452
E-Mail: marolina.krieger@goldkorn.org
Ina Bohnsack

Dipl.-Ing. Ina Bohnsack



Personal-Referentin & Arbeitsvertragsmanagement

Tel.: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -53
Fax: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -453
E-Mail: ina.bohnsack@goldkorn.org
Rachel Wette

Rachel Wette



Finanzbuchhaltung & Rechnungswesen

Tel.: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -54
Tel.: +49 (0)551-384 20 5 -454
E-Mail: rachel.wette@goldkorn.org